Alexandra's profile

Alexandra ID: 1584833

  • Email Me
  • Call Me
  • Send Gifts
  • Date Me
Age
22
Birth Date
8/18/1989 (Leo)
Height
5' 8" (173 cm)
Weight
112 lbs (51 kg)
Eye Color
Blue
Hair Color
Blond
Occupation
Student
Education
Student
Religion
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status
Never married
Children
Drinking
Socially
Smoking
No
English
Speaking Skills*
Intermediate
Other languages
Residence
Odessa, Ukraine
* The level of English
is evaluated by the Lady herself

Her Type of Man

Is the type of man so important for me? It is not, a man must be a man. And only! He must be strong not only in a physical form but also he must have a big heart and loving soul, he must possess firmness and confidence in a morrow! I want to feel protected and barriered from all the problems when I am with him. I would like to solve all our problems and to make our decisions together. Similarly, how it is possible to forget about children? Man is a father, which does not go by the son, which broke up a knee and cries. He is an always-good interlocutor and player in child's games; he is a taleteller and good friend, adviser, shoulder which could be relied on! Here for me it is my type of man! I hope that all I wrote here will knock to your heart and you will agree with me.

Character

As every girl, I am a very romantic person! Inside me there lives a woman who dreams of a perfect love, woman who will overcome any horizons for the sake of love. I know and I am sure that I am able to make the relationships perfect but I need a help of my special man. I am a girl with a very interesting and positive thinking, I can come to an understanding with everybody! I will always help and support you if you are sad and I will share the pleasant moments that the life gives us! There is always shining smile on my face and it makes others smile! I always keep a stiff upper lip in making decisions. I think that you will achieve everything if you make great efforts. I want to become an independent woman and in spite of different obstacles to surmount them, but at the same time I am frail and tender girl. I enjoy dreaming, but it is important to go back down to the earth for self-improvement and believing in the bright future. I am very credent that is why people can always share

Interests

I am very cheerful girl that is why I am always on the go. Dancing is the way of my self-expression. I enjoy tender dances; also, I like to burn my soul and to unleash my body. When I am bored, I like to read different books of the different authors. Not often, but at the weekend I enjoy being with my friends. I love bowling and I am successful in this game. The greatest rest for me is traveling, I like to discover something new, and to cognize different cultures because the world is so big and you should never stop! My biggest interest is to make a family where I will lodge an idyll of love.
  • Email Me
  • Call Me
  • Send Gifts
  • Date Me