meet real russian women free

profile

Anastasia ID: 1604042

  • Email Me
  • Call Me
  • Send Gifts
  • Date Me
Age
20
Birth Date
8/18/1991 (Leo)
Height
5' 11" (180 cm)
Weight
121 lbs (55 kg)
Eye Color
Green
Hair Color
Fair
Occupation
Student
Education
Student
Religion
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status
Never married
Children
Drinking
Never
Smoking
No
English
Speaking Skills*
Intermediate
Other languages
Residence
Odessa, Ukraine
* The level of English
is evaluated by the Lady herself

Her Type of Man

I know that when I find my soul mate, this will be forever. Therefore I should be absolutely sure in him. I should feel easy and comfortable with him. Maybe it is a bit old-fashioned, but I want him to be gallant and well-mannered. He should be great not only in physical aspect, but he should also be a great and interesting conversationalist. He should be sincere, open and cheerful to make our communication easier. He should be manful, like a real man. In general, I need both a husband and a good friend at once.

Character

What can I say about myself… First of all, people see my optimistic attitude towards life. I try to forget all unpleasant and negative moments of my life. Still I always make necessary conclusions to avoid the same mistakes in future. I did not use to step on the same rake twice. Positive emotions and friendly attitude towards people allow me to overcome all difficulties. I am an open and sincere person. . I am a sociable person and I cannot stand loneliness. I have enough friends and acquaintances. Still I do not easily give the title “a friend” to people. I should be absolutely sure in that person. I am a perfectionist (though sometimes it is not very good). I know my real abilities. I am rather demanding (to other people and first of all to myself). That is why I try to do everything in the best way and do my best to reach my goals. I am rather an adventurous person and totally share the motto of famous personage Jack Sparrow: “enjoy life to the full”. I hope I shall find my spec

Interests

My hobbies and interests are the inherent part of my life. And they refer to all sides of human nature. I am interested in music (both listening to it and reading info about famous musicians and the history of music). I like sports (we should take care about our body and our health). I pay much attention to my family and do everything for its welfare. Household duties make me pleasure. I am fond of photography. I like doing it myself, still I also like watching the masterpieces of art photography, especially black and white. I like cooking very much. Culinary is a kind of art for me. Cooking something tasty is like writing a poem… I like animals very much. I like both simply spending time with them and watching TV programs about animals.
  • Email Me
  • Call Me
  • Send Gifts
  • Date Me