Juliya's profile

Juliya ID: 1583365

  • Email Me
  • Call Me
  • Send Gifts
  • Date Me
Birth Date
2/12/1991 (Aquarius)
5' 9" (175 cm)
143 lbs (65 kg)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status
Never married
Speaking Skills*
Other languages
Odessa, Ukraine
* The level of English
is evaluated by the Lady herself

Her Type of Man

The man I want to share my life with must be a real man, gentleman, and protector! I want to feel fragile by his side, and he must understand me without saying a single world! I want to look into his eyes and see the whole world in them. He must be very understanding and caring, and I want him to be an intelligent person who can discuss different topics freely. In my husband I want to see my best friend who will be compassionate and who will always be ready to listen to me and to support me. The man I m searching for must be loyal, and in my turn, I will do my best to create a harmonious relationship that will last forever!


As far as my character is concerned, I can say that I am a very flexible person and I always find common language with everyone, I try to avoid conflicts and I try to solve al the problems by peaceful means. I am very calm, and I like to make new friends and I like to be with people as I am a very sociable person and talkative. :) I take interest in everything that surrounds me, so I like learning something new. I am cheerful and I like telling jokes, but it doesn’t mean that I am shallow. I am very responsible and I always keep my word. I am reliable and trustworthy, I value my friends and I know how to keep secrets.


One of my biggest interests is reading, for me it’s a very good way to spend my leisure time and to enrich my inner world. I like reading practical psychology, so I am very good at analyzing people and their behaviour. Besides, I like watching different sports events, and I go in for sports myself. I am keen on fitness and I also work out at the gym. Well, I also like theatres and cinema, and I often go there with my friends. I like fashion and I try to follow the latest trends, and I like everything beautiful! On weekends, I like to go outside the city in order to breathe some fresh air and just to relax and distract from daily problems… :)
  • Email Me
  • Call Me
  • Send Gifts
  • Date Me