Valentina's profile

Valentina ID: 1603952

  • Email Me
  • Call Me
  • Send Gifts
  • Date Me
Age
20
Birth Date
4/21/1991 (Taurus)
Height
5' 8" (172 cm)
Weight
110 lbs (50 kg)
Eye Color
Hazel
Hair Color
Fair
Occupation
Student
Education
University (unfinished)
Religion
Christian
Marital Status
Never married
Children
Drinking
Never
Smoking
No
English
Speaking Skills*
Intermediate
Other languages
German
Residence
Odessa, Ukraine
* The level of English
is evaluated by the Lady herself

Her Type of Man

Most women say that there are no ideal men. I think they are right on the one hand because no one is perfect and wrong on the other hand because perhaps they haven't met the right person. As for me, my ideal man has always existed and still exists and I hope to meet him one day. I want my second half to be very kind-tender-clever-sincere-honest-tolerent-romantic-faithful-polite-simple-modest-sensitive-worthy-quiet-patient and fun. The beauty of the heart means many more things to me than the beauty of the face. I want him to respect me as a person first and above all as a woman. I want him to be interested in all what I do even if he doesn't like what I do or like to do. I want him to be my husband, my friend and my confidant. I want him to make me laugh very often and tell me good tricks. Moreover, I want him to bring me a bunch of beautiful flowers or a red rose from time to time. I want him to take care of me like a mother who takes care of her baby.

Character

I am emotional, intellectual, artistic and sensual being. I am an attractive person both inside and out. I am happy, honest, sincere and open, with a good sense of humour because laughter brings light to our lives. I am a very good friend and a great listener. I always find time to help my friend. I am what I want to be, because I only have one life to live and one chance to do all the things I want to do. I wasn’t made the admiration of all, but the happiness of one

Interests

In life there are many things that we hope and dream for, love is one of them; I want to have a good and strong family. I like to travel, to open new things. I am interested in everything that is going on in our country and abroad. I attend different concerts and I sometimes go to the theatre. I like fun and I lead and active life, I like to sunbathe and I try to spend a lot of time outdoors. I am interested in fashion and I like to dress fashionably. I listen to different types of music, everything that makes me dance. I like sport, and I try to keep fit
  • Email Me
  • Call Me
  • Send Gifts
  • Date Me