Yana's profile

Yana ID: 1152130

  • Email Me
  • Call Me
  • Send Gifts
  • Date Me
Age
19
Birth Date
10/30/1991 (Scorpio)
Height
5' 4" (163 cm)
Weight
110 lbs (50 kg)
Eye Color
Hazel
Hair Color
Fair
Occupation
Student
Education
Student
Religion
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status
Never married
Children
Drinking
Never
Smoking
No
English
Speaking Skills*
Beginner
Other languages
Residence
Odessa, Ukraine
* The level of English
is evaluated by the Lady herself

Her Type of Man

I’m looking for a man, who will be compromise and pliant. Also I need a man, who will be dedicated to his family. I think my heart will tell me when I will meet the right person. Also I am searching for a man, who takes care about his health (at least more or less). Unfortunately, there are a lot of unserious men in Odessa, who like to play with women and there are a lot of men, who can use drugs for fun. I hope I won’t meet such people here on this site. I am a cheerful person and I think that it is very helpful in my life. And life rewards me for this. I need a man, who will like me the way I am and who knows that it is impossible to change people, until they want this by themselves.

Character

Usually it is easy for me to find out what kind of people are interesting for me to talk to, but now it is hard for me to open myself in this paragraph. I’ll just give you the general view about myself and you are welcome to ask more. ;) I like to try different kinds of art. I can’t tell that I am very talented in something, but I like to dance a lot, for example. I tried ballroom and sportive dances. Now I stay fit by visiting fitness. I was playing piano during 7 years. Because of this I like not just rhythmic and popular music, but I love classical music as well. The next thing I would like to try in my life is travelling. I love sea, when it is a summer time I can be on the sea-side during many hours and even at night. Isn’t it exciting? :) I love my friends; these are devoted people, who are always with me. And I am very grateful to my life for this. As for my character, maybe it is not the best one, but at least I have it! :) I can make important decisions about my life.

Interests

There are many things I’m interested in, but the main are: dancing and fashion world. On this moment it is something I am fond of. Also I like to see new films at the cinema; I like music, which is influencing on my mood so much. I like to spend time at the sea-side and to try all kinds of possible activities there: water scooter, banana boat etc. :)
  • Email Me
  • Call Me
  • Send Gifts
  • Date Me